Портал для гитаристов

Refreshments — Psychosis

The Refreshments
from David Cushman, http://gladstone.uoregon.edu/~dcushman/guitar.html

E :----------------|----------------|
B :----------------|----------------|
G :----------------|----------------|
D :4-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-|4-4-------------|
A :4-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-|4-4-------------|
E :2-2-0-2-2-0-2-2-|0-2-------------|

In the new version there is a long (chorused) vibrato F# happening:

E :------0---------|------0----------|
B :--0-----0-------|--0-----0--------|
G :3---3-----3-----|3---3-----3~-----|
D :------------4---|-----------------|
A :----------------|-----------------|
E :----------------|-----------------|
This is played staccato with some palm-muting.


  1	   2
e :--0----|-0---------0-------------0-----|
B :----0--|--0----------0-------0-----0---|
G :------3|---3----3------3---3---3-----3-|
D :-------|------4---4------4-------------|
A :-------|-------------------------------|
E :-------|-------------------------------|

CHORUS: (mess around with the chords a bit)
D			      F#m
You can say anything that you wanna say
D			   C#m, C#msus4, C#m C#msus2
Be anything that you wanna be
D				      F#m
Pray anywhere that you think that you gotta pray, yeah
E			F#m (riff 1 again)
But don't you count on  me 
Аккорд EАккорд BАккорд GАккорд DАккорд AАккорд F#Аккорд F#mАккорд C#mАккорд C#msus2